How to remove Sales Numbers from Dashboard

The purpose of this article is to show you how to disable a user's dashboard, to limit their dashboard privileges.

1) On the left hand side options, click on Settings and then User Setup/Maint.

2) Click on the blue pencil icon, next to the user you want to disable the dashboard for.

3) Toggle the Dashboard Privileges to LIMIT as shown below:


4) Click Save.